R.I.P you fucking legend!

​Isn’t it ironic how an unexpected event across the globe could slap me back to reality. This man, this tortured soul. His words where pure, they shone out the darkness of this heartfelth beauty of a heart. The beauty is that i don’t understand why, it just is. Why does this touch me? I never knew the man! Yet his angelic voice guided me trough my chaotic life. He helped me in ways my own friends couldn’t… R.I.P you fucking legend! You will forever continue to live in our hearts.

This man was an example for me and thousands around the globe! He was broken but he turned his darkness into light. He helped millions so that they would not lose their mind. He was not a man. He was a beautifull soul. A true and genuine soul. A soul shining bright into the night. A warrior who for ages withstood the tides. The problem is that he only needed to lose one fight, that fight happenned two nights ago… Every warrior gets old, he gets tired. Even if he is differently wired. It only takes one fight to lose the battle of the mind.

Leave a Reply

